News

Try Washington Beer Featured in Recipes During Seattle Beer Week!

May 7, 2010 - 7:47 PM
Central Market in Shoreline honors Seattle Beer Week by creating some fascinating recipes featuring Washington Beer and local food designed to bring out the best in both! Stop by their "Culinary Kitchen" and try a different delicacy each day of Seattle Beer Week!

Thursday, May 13
Pike Place Naughty Nellie Spicy Mushroom Relish

Friday, May 14
Leavenworth Biers Boulder Dend Dunkelweizen Pan Sauce over Pork Chops

Saturday, May 15
Skagit River Brown Ale Ranch Style Beans

Sunday, May 16
Scuttlebutt Porter French Dip Sandwich

Monday, May 17
Fish Tale Organic Amber Stovetop Clambake

Tuesday, May 18
Diamond Knot IPA "Do it Yourself" Mustard

Wednesday, May 19
RedHook CopperHook Ale and Cheddar Bread

Thursday, May 20
Elysian Wise ESB Battered Everything

Friday, May 21
Hale's Red Menace Poached Halibut Tacos

Saturday, May 22
Dick's Danger Ale Pulled Pork

Sunday, May 23
Maritime Pale Ale Chile
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram RSS
2252 NE 65th St., , Seattle, WA 98115 / PH. 206.795.5510 / SITEMAP
2252 NE 65th St.,
Seattle, WA 98115
PH. 206.795.5510
SITEMAP

News